9. How to save and preview?

Save

Regardless of whether the design task is in progress or completed, you can click "Save" at any time. The design task will be saved in a proprietary format (.drawtify) to the location you specify, and then you can edit it again at any time.

save design task

Drawtify Designer Online will save online to your dedicated storage space, which can be viewed in the dashboard.

Preview

Of course, you can also click "Preview" to view your design tasks in real time to understand the expected effect. And supports black and white environments.

Contents
Save
Preview